Life Events

I’m Feeling 22!

So on the 24th of March I officially turned 22. It’s not a big change, I’m only a year older.

It was the first birthday I spent away from home though. Like completely away, I didn’t go home even around my birthday. This year I spent it with my friends. 

About 12 of my friends and I went to a restaurant to celebrate. Which is odd, because I’m not used to having this many friends. The fact that so many people took time out of their busy lives to spend the day with me made me feel really lucky. 

I just wanted to make this post to say thank you to all of my friends. You all made me feel so special.

Leave a Reply

