Holidays

Fall….

Fall is honestly my favourite season. I love the colours, the cosy nights, hot chocolate, warm clothes, scarves, cardigans, and of course HALLOWEEN. And what a more fitting time to write this post than on Halloween itself!

MAKE-UP

So this year, for the past month I discovered something about myself. I really enjoy painting my face. I’m not good at it, but I really like doing it. Here are some of the looks I tried and failed:

A Geisha inspired make up that turned into the grudge I guess?

Knock of Joker. Honestly I have no idea what I was trying here.

Recreation of @Madeyewlook Halloween Doll Make Up Tutorial.

And lastly, my actual make up that I will be putting on my face later today, inspired by the one and only, queen of gore Mykie from Glam and Gore.

PUMPKINS

What would October be without a carving or two? This year I kept it quite simple with my pumpkins.

Cute and silly one tooth pumpkin.

And a Jack pumpkin because of course.

DECOR

As with every year I manage to buy too much stuff that I don’t need but absolutely love because it’s Halloween themed. I do keep it out all year round so I guess I get my money’s worth out of it!

And just in case you didn’t think I was crazy enough, I even dressed up my Sim for Halloween!


I hope you all had a lovely month and that you enjoy your Halloween! Stay spooky and creepy my friends!

Leave a comment